Today I’m saying a bittersweet goodbye to Unnamed Publisher. I now get almost 2 months of being a housewife (if I don’t go completely stir crazy), then I’ll be starting back to school at the end of August. Leaving the pub and my lovely coworkers behind is incredibly hard, but I think it will all be worth it in the end.

Posting will be spotty over the next few days (heh, as if it isn’t spotty the rest of the time…). I’ve got pictures floating around as they move from the work computer to their new home, so several posts will have to wait for the great sorting to wrap up.

And… we’re headed to Austin for the weekend! I’ve only been there for work in the past, so we’re excited to have some fun time around the city. We’ve got family to visit, husband’s coworkers to picnic with, and a city to explore! Let me know if you have any Austin advice.

Have a good weekend!

